Skip to content

And the Living is Easy…

May 30, 2011

I absolutely love Summertime… As far as im concerned, I’m not myself the rest of the year. I am truly at my best when tan and warm, and I looove the feeling of the hot desert sun seeping into my skin when you go outside after being in an air-conditioned place for a while. I’ve been spending my long weekend poolside, soaking up the rays (I don’t care if Im gunna age, boo hoo we get old).

 

Being a desert rat my whole life, my body has adapted to the heat. I’m even currently without A/C, so I’m drinking water like a camel and spending my whole day in a bathing suit. But we do what we must…

Hope everyone else is enjoying their weekend 🙂 Go outside and play.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Summer permalink
    June 7, 2011 1:23 am

    I love how the bathing suits looked back then. So stylish

Leave a Reply

