Skip to content

Raw: Unearthed

April 15, 2011

Last night had a good turnout, and I just want to take this opportunity to thank everyone that came out and supported me. It was a hell of a busy event, and I was all over the place and nervous. Especially when it came time for me to speak in front of everyone, I was wringing my hands and shaking and all of it.

My usual photographer was M.I.A. so please forgive the quality of the few pics I managed to borrow…

There should be more photos and a video courtesy of RAW coming in the next couple of weeks, so stay tuned 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2011 11:05 pm

    It was a beautiful event! Feels so good to see people we know creating, engaging in the community and having fun (even when nervous). Hope you felt proud of your work. It shined! *highfive*

  2. Aleshia M. permalink
    April 15, 2011 11:55 pm

    I think I took the last one…go me! lol

Leave a Reply

