Skip to content

Staying In The Lines…

March 1, 2011

For most who don’t know, I work with kids for my day-job teaching art at a non-profit. I absolutely love my job, and while I frown upon resorting to coloring sheets as activities, I sometimes use them as transition exercises or for stragglers who want something to do while I’m prepping for class. However, I never use a coloring sheet that I don’t draw myself.

They’re usually done in a hurry because that’s just the way it goes, working with kids. But these are a few recent and decent ones. (some halfway colored by my little sister…)

I think if I cleaned them up and took my time, I could put together a pretty awesome coloring book ;). But for now they help me keep the attention of my younglings… lol.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

